تناقص الأسطوانة المحامل

وصف قصير:

محمل أسطواني مدبب هو نوع منفصل. يشكل المحمل مع الأسطوانة والحلقة الداخلية للقفص المكون الداخلي ، والذي يمكن تثبيته بشكل منفصل مع الحلقة الخارجية. الحلقات الداخلية والخارجية للمحمل لها مجاري مائية مدببة ، ويتم تثبيت بكرات مستدقة بين المجاري المائية. إذا تم تمديد السطح المخروطي ، فإن قمة السطح المخروطي للحلقة الداخلية والحلقة الخارجية والبكرة تتقاطع عند نقطة من محور المحمل.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تفاصيل المنتج

محمل أسطواني مدبب هو نوع منفصل. يشكل المحمل مع الأسطوانة والحلقة الداخلية للقفص المكون الداخلي ، والذي يمكن تثبيته بشكل منفصل مع الحلقة الخارجية. الحلقات الداخلية والخارجية للمحمل لها مجاري مائية مدببة ، ويتم تثبيت بكرات مستدقة بين المجاري المائية. إذا تم تمديد السطح المخروطي ، فإن قمة السطح المخروطي للحلقة الداخلية والحلقة الخارجية والبكرة تتقاطع عند نقطة من محور المحمل.

بالإضافة إلى السلسلة المترية ، فإن محامل البكرات المخروطية لها سلسلة إنجليزية. تتوافق أكواد وأبعاد السلاسل المترية مع معايير ISO ، وتتوافق السلسلة البريطانية مع معايير AFBMA.

عرض المنتج

3
4
2
1

الهيكل والخصائص

تحتوي محامل الأسطوانة المخروطية على هياكل مختلفة ، مثل محامل الأسطوانة المخروطية ذات الصف الواحد والصف المزدوج وأربعة صفوف. من أجل منع الانزلاق المدمر بين الأسطوانة والمسار بسبب قوة القصور الذاتي عند تشغيل المحمل بسرعة عالية ، يجب أن يتحمل المحمل حمولة معينة.

محمل أسطواني مدبب مناسب لتحمل الحمل الشعاعي والحمل المحوري أحادي الاتجاه والحمل الشعاعي والمحوري المشترك. تعتمد سعة التحميل المحورية لمحامل البكرات المستدقة على زاوية التلامس α ، أي زاوية مسار السباق الدائري الخارجي. كلما زادت زاوية التلامس α ، زادت سعة الحمولة المحورية.

صف واحد أسطواني مدبب

يمكن أن يحد هذا النوع من المحامل من الإزاحة المحورية للعمود أو الغلاف في اتجاه واحد وتحمل الحمل المحوري في اتجاه واحد. تحت تأثير الحمل الشعاعي ، سيتم إنتاج قوة المكون المحوري ، والتي يجب أن تكون متوازنة. لذلك ، في دعامتي العمود ، يجب استخدام المحملان وجهًا لوجه أو تكوينًا متتاليًا.

img5
img6
img4

صف مزدوج أسطواني مدبب

الحلقة الخارجية (أو الحلقة الداخلية) كاملة. الوجوه الطرفية الصغيرة للحلقتين الداخليتين (أو الحلقات الخارجية) متشابهة ، وهناك فاصل في المنتصف. يتم تعديل الخلوص بسمك حلقة المباعد. يمكن لهذا النوع من المحامل أن يتحمل الحمل الشعاعي والحمل المحوري ثنائي الاتجاه في نفس الوقت. يمكن أن يحد من الإزاحة المحورية ثنائية الاتجاه للمحمل أو الغلاف ضمن نطاق الخلوص المحوري للمحمل.

img3
img2

أربعة صف أسطواني مدبب

إن أداء هذا النوع من المحامل هو في الأساس نفس أداء محمل أسطواني مزدوج الصف مدبب ، ولكنه يمكن أن يتحمل حمولة شعاعية أكثر من محمل الأسطوانة المخروطية ذات الصف المزدوج ، ولكن سرعته القصوى أقل. وهي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في الآلات الثقيلة مثل مطحنة الدرفلة.

img1

تطبيق

زاوية التلامس لمحمل الأسطوانة المخروطية على مجرى السباق متغيرة ، مما يجعل نسبة الحمل المحوري والشعاعي المطبقة يمكن تعويضها في أي حال ؛ عندما تزداد الزاوية ، يكون لديها قدرة تحميل محورية أكبر.

تتمتع Fossa بمجموعة كبيرة من محامل البكرات المخروطية ، بما في ذلك العناصر القابلة للفصل ، مما يجعل من السهل ضبطها في التطبيق.

يستخدم هذا النوع من المحامل على نطاق واسع في:

محاور للمركبات الخفيفة والصناعية والزراعية

ناقل الحركة (ناقل الحركة والتفاضل)

مغزل أداة الآلة

قوة الاقلاع


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Tapered Roller Bearings Cheap bearings Fast logistics

Short Description:

Tapered roller bearing is a separate type bearing. The bearing with roller and inner ring of cage constitute the inner component, which can be installed separately with the outer ring. The inner and outer rings of the bearing have tapered raceways, and tapered rollers are installed between the raceways. If the conical surface is extended, the apex of the cone surface of the inner ring, outer ring and roller intersects at a point of the bearing axis.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Detail

Tapered roller bearing is a separate type bearing. The bearing with roller and inner ring of cage constitute the inner component, which can be installed separately with the outer ring. The inner and outer rings of the bearing have tapered raceways, and tapered rollers are installed between the raceways. If the conical surface is extended, the apex of the cone surface of the inner ring, outer ring and roller intersects at a point of the bearing axis.

In addition to metric series, tapered roller bearings also have English series. The codes and dimensions of metric series conform to ISO standards, and British series conform to AFBMA standards.

Product Show

3
4
2
1

Structure and Characteristics

Tapered roller bearings have different structures, such as single row, double row and four row tapered roller bearings. In order to prevent the destructive sliding between roller and raceway caused by inertia force when bearing is running at high speed, the bearing must bear certain load.

Tapered roller bearing is suitable for bearing radial load, unidirectional axial load and combined radial and axial load. The axial load capacity of tapered roller bearings depends on the contact angle α, that is, the outer ring raceway angle. The larger the contact angle α, the greater the axial load capacity.

Single row tapered roller bearing

This kind of bearing can limit the axial displacement of shaft or shell in one direction and bear axial load in one direction. Under the action of radial load, axial component force will be produced, which must be balanced. Therefore, in the two supports of the shaft, the two bearings must be used face-to-face or back-to-back configuration.

img5
img6
img4

Double row tapered roller bearing

The outer ring (or inner ring) is a whole. The small end faces of the two inner rings (or outer rings) are similar, and there is a spacer in the middle. The clearance is adjusted by the thickness of the spacer ring. This kind of bearing can bear radial load and bi-directional axial load at the same time. It can limit the bidirectional axial displacement of bearing or shell within the axial clearance range of bearing.

img3
img2

Four row tapered roller bearing

The performance of this kind of bearing is basically the same as that of double row tapered roller bearing, but it can bear more radial load than double row tapered roller bearing, but its limit speed is lower. It is mainly used in heavy machinery such as rolling mill.

img1

Application

The contact angle of tapered roller bearing on raceway is variable, which makes the applied axial and radial load ratio can be offset in any case; when the angle increases, it has greater axial load bearing capacity.

Fossa has a wide range of tapered roller bearings, including detachable elements, which make it easy to adjust in application.

This type of bearing is widely used in:

Hubs for light, industrial and agricultural vehicles

Transmission (transmission and differential)

Machine tool spindle

Power take-off


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products