محامل كروية

وصف قصير:

يتم ترتيب البكرات الكروية في محمل الأسطوانة ذات المحاذاة الذاتية بشكل غير مباشر. نظرًا لأن سطح حلبة السباق يكون كرويًا ، فإنه يتمتع بأداء المحاذاة الذاتية. يمكن أن يسمح بإمالة العمود ، وزاوية الميل المسموح بها هي 0.5 درجة إلى 2 درجة وسعة التحميل المحورية كبيرة جدًا. يمكنها أيضًا تحمل الحمل الشعاعي أثناء تحمل الحمل المحوري. يستخدم زيت التشحيم بشكل عام.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تفاصيل المنتج

يتم ترتيب البكرات الكروية في محمل الأسطوانة ذات المحاذاة الذاتية بشكل غير مباشر. نظرًا لأن سطح حلبة السباق يكون كرويًا ، فإنه يتمتع بأداء المحاذاة الذاتية. يمكن أن يسمح بإمالة العمود ، وزاوية الميل المسموح بها هي 0.5 درجة إلى 2 درجة وسعة التحميل المحورية كبيرة جدًا. يمكنها أيضًا تحمل الحمل الشعاعي أثناء تحمل الحمل المحوري. يستخدم زيت التشحيم بشكل عام.

خصائص الأداء لمحامل أسطواني ذاتية المحاذاة

1. سرعة منخفضة ، مقاومة الصدمات ومقاومة الاهتزاز

2. مجرى السباق الدائري الخارجي كروي الشكل وله خاصية المحاذاة الذاتية ، والتي يمكن أن تعوض الأخطاء الناتجة عن اختلاف المركزية وانحراف العمود ، أي عندما يكون محور الحلقة الداخلية مائلاً إلى محور الحلقة الخارجية (بشكل عام ضمن 3 درجات ) ، لا يزال بإمكانها العمل بشكل طبيعي

3. إنها تتحمل بشكل أساسي حمولة شعاعية كبيرة

4. يمكن أن تتحمل حمولة محورية صغيرة

أحدث محمل أسطواني ذاتي المحاذاة

تم تصميم الأسطوانة الجانبية الخاصة بها بواسطة جيل جديد من الألواح الفولاذية ، والتي تم تصميمها لتكون متناسقة وزيادة نسبة التحميل بشكل كبير

يتميز الهيكل الآخر المصمم من قبل الجيل الجديد باستخدام قفص نحاسي متكامل بدقة وبكرة متناظرة معززة. الحمل المقدر هو نفس الحمل من نوع CC. يمكن استخدامه بشكل مشترك مع تصميم نوع CC ، خاصة للنماذج كبيرة الحجم.

منطقة التطبيق

آلة الورق ، المخفض ، محور عربة السكك الحديدية ، المقعد المحمل لصندوق التروس لمطحنة الدرفلة ، أسطوانة مطحنة الدرفلة ، الكسارة ، الشاشة الاهتزازية ، آلات الطباعة ، آلات النجارة ، المخفض للصناعات المختلفة والمحمل الرأسي بمقعد.

تأثير المحاذاة الذاتية تحمل الحياة

عندما تتجاوز درجة حرارة العمل للمحمل 120 ، ستفقد أجزاء المحمل استقرار الأبعاد الأصلي. لذلك ، للمحمل بدرجة حرارة تشغيل أعلى من 120، يمكننا طرح متطلبات خاصة لشركتنا و selإلخ المحمل بمعالجة حرارية خاصة.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Spherical Roller Bearings

Short Description:

The spherical rollers in the thrust self-aligning roller bearing are arranged obliquely. Because the raceway surface of the race ring is spherical, it has the self-aligning performance. It can allow the shaft to tilt, and the allowable inclination angle is 0.5 ° to 2 ° and the axial load capacity is very large. It can also bear the radial load while bearing the axial load. Oil lubrication is generally used.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Detail

The spherical rollers in the thrust self-aligning roller bearing are arranged obliquely. Because the raceway surface of the race ring is spherical, it has the self-aligning performance. It can allow the shaft to tilt, and the allowable inclination angle is 0.5 ° to 2 ° and the axial load capacity is very large. It can also bear the radial load while bearing the axial load. Oil lubrication is generally used.

Performance characteristics of self-aligning roller bearing

1. Low speed, shock resistance and vibration resistance

2. The outer ring raceway is spherical in shape and has self-aligning property, which can compensate the errors caused by different centrality and shaft deflection, that is, when the inner ring axis is inclined to the outer ring axis (generally within 3 degrees), it can still operate normally

3. It mainly bears large radial load

4. It can also bear small axial load

State of the art self-aligning roller bearing

Its profile roller is designed by a new generation of steel plate, which is designed to be symmetrical and the load ratio is greatly increased.

Another structure designed by the new generation is characterized by the use of precision machined integral brass cage and reinforced symmetrical roller. The rated load is the same as that of CC type design. It can be used in common with CC type design, especially for large size models.

Application Area

Paper machine, reducer, axle of railway vehicle, bearing seat of gear box of rolling mill, roller of rolling mill, crusher, vibrating screen, printing machinery, woodworking machinery, reducer for various industries and vertical bearing with seat.

Influence of self aligning roller bearing life

When the working temperature of the bearing exceeds 120 , the bearing parts will lose the original dimensional stability. Therefore, for the bearing with working temperature higher than 120 , we can put forward special requirements to our company and select the bearing with special heat treatment.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products