الكرة الاخدود العميق

وصف قصير:

نطاق تطبيق محامل كريات الأخدود العميق واسع جدًا. إنها مناسبة للسرعة العالية والسرعة الفائقة ، وتتكيف مع الأحمال الشعاعية والمحورية في اتجاهين ، ولا تحتاج إلى صيانة. تستخدم على نطاق واسع محامل كريات الأخدود العميق. توفر محامل Okey مجموعة متنوعة من التصميمات والمتغيرات والأحجام للمحامل الكروية ذات الأخدود العميق.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

المقدمة

شاندونغ qianyong للاستيراد والتصدير للتجارة المحدودة هي شركة تصنيع محامل علمية وتكنولوجية تدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات. تأسست في عام 1987 ومسجلة باسم Shandong qianyong import and export trade Co.، Ltd. في عام 2019 ، وهي تتعامل بشكل أساسي في المحامل غير القياسية والخاصة والعامة.

تفاصيل المنتج

محمل الكرة ذو الأخدود العميق هو النوع الأكثر شيوعًا لمحامل المتداول. يتكون محمل الكرة ذو الأخدود العميق الأساسي من حلقة خارجية وحلقة داخلية ومجموعة من الكرات الفولاذية ومجموعة من إطار الاحتفاظ. هيكلها بسيط وسهل الاستخدام ، وهو الإنتاج الأكثر شيوعًا ، وهو النوع الأكثر استخدامًا من المحامل. يمكن استخدام محامل كريات الأخدود العميق في الأدوات الدقيقة ، وعلب التروس ، والأدوات ، والمحركات ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، ومحركات الاحتراق الداخلي ، ومركبات النقل ، والآلات الزراعية ، وآلات البناء ، والآلات الهندسية ، ويويو ، إلخ.

عرض المنتج

2
1
3

نوع

هناك نوعان من محامل كريات الأخدود العميق: صف واحد وصف مزدوج. ينقسم هيكل كرة الأخدود العميق أيضًا إلى هيكل مانع للتسرب ومفتوح. النوع المفتوح يعني أن المحمل لا يحتوي على هيكل مانع للتسرب ، وتنقسم كرة الأخدود العميق المختومة إلى ختم الغبار وختم مقاوم للزيت. مادة غطاء مانع تسرب الغبار عبارة عن ختم لوحة فولاذية ، والذي يمكن فقط منع الغبار من دخول مجرى السباق المحمل. النوع المضاد للزيت هو مانع تسرب الزيت ، والذي يمكن أن يمنع بشكل فعال الشحوم الموجودة في المحمل من الفيضان.

الهيكل والخصائص

محمل الكرة ذو الأخدود العميق ينتمي إلى محمل غير قابل للفصل ، هيكله بسيط ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع. بالإضافة إلى النوع الأساسي ، فإن محمل الكرة ذو الأخدود العميق له أيضًا هياكل مختلفة ، مثل: محمل كروي ذو أخدود عميق مع غطاء غبار ، ومحمل كروي ذو أخدود عميق مع حلقة ختم مطاطية ، ومحمل كروي ذو أخدود عميق مع أخدود توقف ، وكرة أخدود عميق محملة بالكامل تحمل مع قدرة تحميل كبيرة وفجوة تحميل الكرة.

تحمل الكرة ذات الأخدود العميق بشكل أساسي حمولة شعاعية ، ولكن يمكنها أيضًا تحمل كل من الحمل الشعاعي والحمل المحوري. إنها مناسبة للتشغيل عالي السرعة. عندما تحمل حمولة شعاعية فقط ، تكون زاوية الاتصال صفراً. عندما يكون لمحمل الكرة ذو الأخدود العميق خلوص شعاعي كبير ، فإنه يتمتع بأداء محمل التلامس الزاوي ويمكن أن يتحمل حمولة محورية كبيرة. معامل الاحتكاك لمحمل الكرة ذو الأخدود العميق صغير جدًا والسرعة القصوى عالية ، ولكنها غير مناسبة لتحمل حمولة ثقيلة. عندما تكون الخلوص الشعاعي أكبر ، تزداد قدرة التحمل المحورية ، وتكون زاوية الاتصال صفراً تحت القوة الشعاعية الصافية. عندما تكون هناك قوة محورية ، تكون زاوية التلامس أكبر من الصفر.

تطبيق

تحمل الكرة ذات الأخدود العميق بشكل أساسي حمولة شعاعية ، ولكن يمكنها أيضًا تحمل كل من الحمل الشعاعي والحمل المحوري. عندما تحمل حمولة شعاعية فقط ، تكون زاوية الاتصال صفراً. عندما يكون لمحمل الكرة ذو الأخدود العميق خلوص شعاعي كبير ، فإنه يتمتع بأداء محمل التلامس الزاوي ويمكن أن يتحمل حمولة محورية كبيرة. معامل الاحتكاك لمحمل الكرة ذو الأخدود العميق صغير جدًا والسرعة القصوى أيضًا عالية جدًا.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Deep Groove Ball Bearing Cheap bearings Fast logistics

Short Description:

The application range of deep groove ball bearings is very wide. They are suitable for high-speed and ultra-high-speed, adapt to radial and axial loads in two directions, and hardly need maintenance. Deep groove ball bearings are widely used bearing types. Okey bearings provide a variety of designs, variants and sizes of deep groove ball bearings.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Introduction

Shandong qianyong import and export trade Co., Ltd. is a scientific and technological bearing manufacturer integrating R & D, production and sales. It was founded in 1987 and registered as Shandong qianyong import and export trade Co., Ltd. in 2019, it mainly deals in non-standard, special and general bearings.

Product Details

Deep groove ball bearing is the most common type of rolling bearing. The basic deep groove ball bearing consists of an outer ring, an inner ring, a set of steel balls and a set of retaining frame. Its structure is simple, easy to use, is the most common production, the most widely used type of bearing. Deep groove ball bearings can be used in precision instruments, gearboxes, instruments, motors, household appliances, internal combustion engines, transportation vehicles, agricultural machinery, construction machinery, engineering machinery, yo yo, etc.

Product Show

2
1
3

Type

There are two types of deep groove ball bearings: single row and double row. The structure of deep groove ball is also divided into seal and open structure. Open type means that the bearing does not have sealing structure, and sealed deep groove ball is divided into dust seal and oil proof seal. The material of dust seal cover is steel plate stamping, which can only prevent dust from entering bearing raceway. The oil proof type is the contact oil seal, which can effectively prevent the grease in the bearing from overflowing.

Structure and Characteristics

Deep groove ball bearing belongs to non separable bearing, its structure is simple, and it is widely used. In addition to the basic type, deep groove ball bearing also has various variant structures, such as: deep groove ball bearing with dust cover, deep groove ball bearing with rubber sealing ring, deep groove ball bearing with stop groove, full loaded deep groove ball bearing with large load capacity and ball loading gap.

Deep groove ball bearing mainly bears radial load, but also can bear both radial load and axial load. It is suitable for high speed operation. When it only bears radial load, the contact angle is zero. When the deep groove ball bearing has large radial clearance, it has the performance of angular contact bearing and can bear large axial load. The friction coefficient of deep groove ball bearing is very small and the limit speed is high, but it is not suitable to bear heavy load. When the radial clearance is larger, the axial bearing capacity is increased, and the contact angle is zero under pure radial force. When there is axial force, the contact angle is greater than zero.

Application

Deep groove ball bearing mainly bears radial load, but also can bear both radial load and axial load. When it only bears radial load, the contact angle is zero. When the deep groove ball bearing has large radial clearance, it has the performance of angular contact bearing and can bear large axial load. The friction coefficient of deep groove ball bearing is very small and the limit speed is also very high.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products