الكرة الاخدود العميق

  • QYBZ Deep Groove Ball Bearing III

    QYBZ الكرة الاخدود العميق III

    نطاق تطبيق محامل كريات الأخدود العميق واسع جدًا. إنها مناسبة للسرعة العالية والسرعة الفائقة ، وتتكيف مع الأحمال الشعاعية والمحورية في اتجاهين ، ولا تحتاج إلى صيانة. تستخدم على نطاق واسع محامل كريات الأخدود العميق. توفر محامل Okey مجموعة متنوعة من التصميمات والمتغيرات والأحجام للمحامل الكروية ذات الأخدود العميق.

  • QYBZ Deep Groove Ball Bearing I

    QYBZ ذو الكرة الاخدود العميق I

    محامل كريات الأخدود العميق مناسبة للتشغيل بسرعة عالية أو حتى عالية السرعة للغاية ، وهي متينة للغاية بدون صيانة متكررة. هذا النوع من المحامل له معامل احتكاك صغير ، وسرعة حد عالية ، ونطاقات وأشكال مختلفة الحجم. يتم استخدامه في الأدوات الدقيقة والمحركات منخفضة الضوضاء والسيارات والدراجات النارية وصناعات الآلات العامة. إنه أكثر أنواع المحامل استخدامًا في صناعة الآلات. تتحمل بشكل أساسي حمولة شعاعية ، ولكن يمكنها أيضًا تحمل قدر معين من الحمل المحوري.

  • QYBZ Deep Groove Ball Bearing II

    QYBZ الكرة الاخدود العميق II

    محامل كريات الأخدود العميق مناسبة للتشغيل بسرعة عالية أو حتى عالية السرعة للغاية ، وهي متينة للغاية ولا تتطلب صيانة متكررة. هذا النوع من المحامل له معامل احتكاك صغير ، وسرعة حد عالية ، ونطاقات وأشكال مختلفة الحجم. يتم استخدامه في الأدوات الدقيقة والمحركات منخفضة الضوضاء والسيارات والدراجات النارية وصناعات الآلات العامة. إنه أكثر أنواع المحامل استخدامًا في صناعة الآلات. تتحمل بشكل أساسي حمولة شعاعية ، ولكن يمكنها أيضًا تحمل قدر معين من الحمل المحوري.

  • Deep Groove Ball Bearing

    الكرة الاخدود العميق

    نطاق تطبيق محامل كريات الأخدود العميق واسع جدًا. إنها مناسبة للسرعة العالية والسرعة الفائقة ، وتتكيف مع الأحمال الشعاعية والمحورية في اتجاهين ، ولا تحتاج إلى صيانة. تستخدم على نطاق واسع محامل كريات الأخدود العميق. توفر محامل Okey مجموعة متنوعة من التصميمات والمتغيرات والأحجام للمحامل الكروية ذات الأخدود العميق.

Deep Groove Ball Bearing

  • QYBZ Deep Groove Ball Bearing III

    QYBZ Deep Groove Ball Bearing III

    The application range of deep groove ball bearings is very wide. They are suitable for high-speed and ultra-high-speed, adapt to radial and axial loads in two directions, and hardly need maintenance. Deep groove ball bearings are widely used bearing types. Okey bearings provide a variety of designs, variants and sizes of deep groove ball bearings.

  • QYBZ Deep Groove Ball Bearing I

    QYBZ Deep Groove Ball Bearing I

    Deep groove ball bearings are suitable for high-speed or even extremely high-speed operation, and are very durable without frequent maintenance. This type of bearing has a small friction coefficient, high limit speed, and various size ranges and forms. It is used in precision instruments, low-noise motors, automobiles, motorcycles and general machinery industries. It is the most widely used type of bearing in the machinery industry. Mainly bear radial load, but also can bear a certain amount of axial load.

  • QYBZ Deep Groove Ball Bearing II

    QYBZ Deep Groove Ball Bearing II

    Deep groove ball bearings are suitable for high-speed or even extremely high-speed operation, and are very durable and do not require frequent maintenance. This type of bearing has a small friction coefficient, high limit speed, and various size ranges and forms. It is used in precision instruments, low-noise motors, automobiles, motorcycles and general machinery industries. It is the most widely used type of bearing in the machinery industry. Mainly bear radial load, but also can bear a certain amount of axial load.

  • Deep Groove Ball Bearing Cheap bearings Fast logistics

    Deep Groove Ball Bearing Cheap bearings Fast logistics

    The application range of deep groove ball bearings is very wide. They are suitable for high-speed and ultra-high-speed, adapt to radial and axial loads in two directions, and hardly need maintenance. Deep groove ball bearings are widely used bearing types. Okey bearings provide a variety of designs, variants and sizes of deep groove ball bearings.